classes terms notepad report calendar noticeboard attendance trophy sen parentview parent-view Parent V iew
Our value this term is 'courage' - courage is recognition that life is sometimes difficult and painful, and that it is important that we do not to give up in the face of adversity
Contact Us
Search
Translate
School Logo

Kensworth CE Academy

With God by our side, we can move mountains

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021



​INSET DAYS 2nd & 3rd  September
Term Begins - Monday 6th September  - WOW day

Half term 25th - 29th October

Return to school - Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December  - Last day of term

 

 

Spring Term 2022


BANK HOLIDAY 3rd Jan
Term Begins - Tuesday 4th Jan - WOW day

INSET DAY Friday 14th Jan 2022 

Half term  14th - 18th Feb
​INSET DAY Mon 21st Feb

Back to School - Tuesday 22nd February

Friday  1st  April - Last day of term

 

Summer  Term 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAY - 15th & 18th April
INSET DAY - 19th April
Term Begins - Wednesday 20th April  - WOW day
BANK HOLIDAY - 2nd May

Half term 31st  May - 3rd June
BANK HOLIDAYS - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June
INSET DAY - 6th June
Back to school - 7th June

21st  July - Last Day of term

Inset Days:

Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd September​ 2021
Tues 4th Jan 2022
​Mon 21st Feb 2022
Tues 19th April 2022
Mon 6th June 2022
 

Top